Saturday, January 17, 2009

Football Federation Brunei Darussalam

Just an info on the results for the election of FFBD.

  • The new elected President of Football Federation of Brunei Darussalam is Dato Paduka Hamid bin Hj Md Jaafar.
  • The Vice-President of FFBD is Hj Salleh Bustamam Hj Zainal Abidin.
  • The Secretary-General for the FFBD is Sheikh Nordin Sheikh Mohammad.
  • The Assistant Secretary-General of FFBD is Lt. Colonel Dr Bahrin Hj Bintang.
  • The Treasurer for FFBD is Hj Mohd Rosanan Samak.
  • The Assistant Treasurer for FFBDis Md Azam DSLJ Hj Salleh.
  • Hj Md Yunus is the Registrar for FFBD.
The elected committee for FFBD are :
  • Hj Suhamie (Majra FC),
  • Hj Murni Hj Mohmmad (Jerudong FC),
  • Hj Ahmad Pehin Hj Hussin (AM Gunners),
  • Abd Morad Hj Abd Rani (NBT FC),
  • Mohammad Hj Tunjang (Muara Vella FC) and
  • Liew Chuan Fue (Former national player).

**Picture taken from


blogger templates | Make Money Online